Akademik Kadro

Doç. Dr. Özlem Karsu

Ofis: EA331
Dahili: 1960
ozlemkarsu@bilkent.edu.tr

Doç Dr. Ayşe Selin Kocaman

Ofis: EA208
Dahili: 3386
selin.kocaman@bilkent.edu.tr

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Emre Nadar

Ofis: EA204
Dahili: 3406
emre.nadar@bilkent.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Ç. Pınar

Ofis: EA203
Dahili: 1514
mustafap@bilkent.edu.tr

Dr. Nil Şahin

Ofis: EA326
Dahili: 3442
nilsahin@bilkent.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Alper Şen

Ofis: EA303
Dahili: 1539
alpersen@bilkent.edu.tr

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Firdevs Ulus

Ofis: EA301
Dahili: 2859
firdevs@bilkent.edu.tr

Dr. Emre Uzun

Ofis: EA328
Dahili: 3484
emreu@bilkent.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Bahar Yetiş Kara

Ofis: EA316
Dahili: 1210
bkara@bilkent.edu.tr

Yarı Zamanlı

magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram