Faculty Members

Assoc. Prof. Özlem Karsu

Office: EA331
Extension: 1960
ozlemkarsu@bilkent.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Ayşe Selin Kocaman

Office: EA208
Extension: 3386
selin.kocaman@bilkent.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Emre Nadar

Office: EA204
Extension: 3406
emre.nadar@bilkent.edu.tr

Prof. Mustafa Ç. Pınar

Office: EA203
Extension: 1514
mustafap@bilkent.edu.tr

Dr. Nil Şahin

Office: EA326
Extension: 3442
nilsahin@bilkent.edu.tr

Prof. Alper Şen

Office: EA303
Extension: 1539
alpersen@bilkent.edu.tr

Asst. Prof. Firdevs Ulus

Office: EA301
Extension: 2859
firdevs@bilkent.edu.tr

Dr. Emre Uzun

Office: EA328
Extension: 3484
emreu@bilkent.edu.tr

Prof. Bahar Yetiş Kara

Office: EA316
Extension: 1210
bkara@bilkent.edu.tr

Part Time

magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram