Öğretim Üyeleri

 

Prof. Dr. M. Selim Aktürk
Ofis: EA316
Dahili: 1210
akturk@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Yrd. Doç Dr. Özlem Çavuş İyigün
Ofis: EA206
Dahili: 1264
ozlem.cavus@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Okan Dükkancı
Ofis: EA324
Dahili: 3483
okan.dukkanci@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Kağan Gökbayrak
Ofis: EA329
Dahili: 3343
kgokbayr@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Oya Ekin Karaşan
Ofis: EA309
Dahili: 1409
karasan@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Özlem Karsu
Ofis: EA331
Dahili: 1960
ozlemkarsu@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Yrd. Doç Dr. Emre Nadar
Ofis: EA204
Dahili: 3406
emre.nadar@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Meltem Peker
Ofis: EA324
Dahili: 3483
meltem.peker@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Dr. Nil Şahin
Ofis: EA326
Dahili: 3442
nilsahin@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ayşegül Toptal Bilhan
Ofis: EA208
Dahili: 1702
toptal@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Dr. Emre Uzun
Ofis: EA328
Dahili: 3484
emreu@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Bahar Yetiş Kara
Ofis: EA311
Dahili: 3156
bkara@bilkent.edu.tr

 

 

 

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Çağın Ararat
Ofis: EA209
Dahili: 6940
cararat@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Savaş Dayanık
Ofis: EA210
Dahili: 3029
sdayanik@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Nesim K. Erkip
Ofis: EA320
Dahili: 1032
nesim@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Ülkü Gürler
Ofis: EA314
Dahili: 1520
ulku@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Doç. Dr. Yiğit Karpat
Ofis: EA205
Dahili: 2263
ykarpat@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Yrd. Doç Dr. Ayşe Selin Kocaman
Ofis: EA207
Dahili: 3386
selin.kocaman@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Doç. Dr. Osman Oğuz
Ofis: EA321
Dahili: 1544
ooguz@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Ç. Pınar
Ofis: EA203
Dahili: 1514
mustafap@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Doç. Dr. Alper Şen
Ofis: EA303
Dahili: 1539
alpersen@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Firdevs Ulus
Ofis: EA201
Dahili: 2859
firdevs@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Hande Yaman
Ofis: EA301
Dahili: 2768
hyaman@bilkent.edu.tr

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

(Yarı Zamanlı)
Dr. Semih Ergür
Ofis: EA306
Dahili: 3482

 

 

 

(Yarı Zamanlı)
Dr. Kemal Göler
Ofis: EA304
Dahili: 3481