Faculty Members

 

Prof. M. Selim Aktürk
Office: EA316
Extension: 1210
akturk@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Asst. Prof. Özlem Çavuş İyigün
Office: EA206
Extension: 1264
ozlem.cavus@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Prof. Nesim K. Erkip
Office: EA320
Extension: 1032
nesim@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Prof. Ülkü Gürler
Office: EA314
Extension: 1520
ulku@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Assoc. Prof. Yiğit Karpat
Office: EA205
Extension: 2263
ykarpat@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Asst. Prof. Ayşe Selin Kocaman
Office: EA207
Extension: 3386
selin.kocaman@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Assoc. Prof. Osman Oğuz
Office: EA321
Extension: 1544
ooguz@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Prof. Mustafa Ç. Pınar
Office: EA203
Extension: 1514
mustafap@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Assoc. Prof. Alper Şen
Office: EA303
Extension: 1539
alpersen@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Asst. Prof. Firdevs Ulus
Office: EA201
Extension: 2859
firdevs@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Prof. Hande Yaman
Office: EA301
Extension: 2768
hyaman@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Asst. Prof. Çağın Ararat
Office: EA209
Extension: 6940
cararat@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Prof. Savaş Dayanık
Office: EA210
Extension: 3029
sdayanik@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Asst. Prof. Kağan Gökbayrak
Office: EA329
Extension: 3343
kgokbayr@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Prof. Oya Ekin Karaşan
Office: EA309
Extension: 1409
karasan@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Asst. Prof. Özlem Karsu
Office: EA331
Extension: 1960
ozlemkarsu@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Asst. Prof. Emre Nadar
Office: EA204
Extension: 3406
emre.nadar@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Meltem Peker
Office: EA324
Extension: 3483
meltem.peker@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Dr. Nil Şahin
Office: EA326
Extension: 3442
nilsahin@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Asst. Prof. Ayşegül Toptal Bilhan
Office: EA208
Extension: 1702
toptal@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Dr. Emre Uzun
Office: EA328
Extension: 3484
emreu@bilkent.edu.tr

 

Prof. Bahar Yetiş Kara
Office: EA311
Extension: 3156
bkara@bilkent.edu.tr

 


 

(Yarı Zamanlı)
Dr. Semih Ergür
Office: EA306
Extension: 3482