Home » Course Assistants

Course Assistants

Course ID Course Name Name | Office - Extension (290 XXXX) | E-Mail
IE202 Introduction to Modeling and Optimization İrem Gürsesli | EA327 - 1438 | irem.gursesli@bilkent TA
IE202 Introduction to Modeling and Optimization Meltem Peker | EA305 - 1289 | meltem.peker@bilkent TA
IE262 Manufacturing Processes Bashir Abdullahi Bashir | EA305 - 1289 | bashir.ab@bilkent TA
IE262 Manufacturing Processes Muhammad Umer | EA307 - 1156 | muhammad.umer@bilkent TA
IE271 Operations Analysis and Design Elfe Naz Buluç | EA305 - 1289 | elfe@bilkent TA
IE299 Summer Training I Saliha Ferda Doğan | EA325 - 3269 | ferda.dogan@bilkent TA
IE299 Summer Training I Ayşenur Karagöz | EA307 - 1156 | aysenur.karagoz@bilkent TA
IE303 Modeling and Methods in Optimization Nihal Berktaş | EA325 - 3269 | nihal.berktas@bilkent TA
IE303 Modeling and Methods in Optimization Munise Kübra Şahin | EA307 - 1156 | kubra.sahin@bilkent TA
IE303 Modeling and Methods in Optimization Tolga Dizdarer | EA325 - 3269 | tolga.dizdarer@bilkent TA
IE324 Simulation Harun Avcı | EA327 - 1438 | harun.avci@bilkent TA
IE324 Simulation Süheyl Güleçyüz | EA327 - 1438 | suheyl.gulecyuz@bilkent TA
IE325 Stochastic Models Çağın Ürü | EA307 - 1156 | cagin.uru@bilkent TA
IE325 Stochastic Models Saeed Poormoaied | EA307 - 1156 | saeed@bilkent TA
IE325 Stochastic Models Nurtai Meimanjanov | EA327 - 1438 | nurtai@bilkent TA
IE342 Engineering Economic Analysis Eren Özbay | EA327 - 1438 | eren.ozbay@bilkent TA
IE375 Production Planning Hajar Novin Salari | EA305 - 1289 | hajar@bilkent TA
IE375 Production Planning Buse Eylül Oruç | EA327 - 1438 | buseeyluloruc@bilkent TA
IE375 Production Planning Pelin Keşrit | EA325 - 3269 | pelinkesrit@bilkent TA
IE376 Production Information Systems Hale Erkan | EA327 - 1438 | hale.erkan@bilkent TA
IE376 Production Information Systems Başak Erman | EA327 - 1438 | basak.erman@bilkent TA
IE380 Quality Assurance and Reliability Parinaz Toufani | EA307 - 1156 | parinaz.toufani@bilkent TA
IE399 Summer Training II Özlem Yılmaz | EA305 - 1289 | ozlem.yilmaz@bilkent TA
IE399 Summer Training II Nazlı Karataş | EA305 - 1289 | nazli.karatas@bilkent TA
IE399 Summer Training II Ömer Anıl Sarıtaç | EA327 - 1438 | omer.saritac@bilkent TA
IE400 Principles of Engineering Management Deniz Emre | EA307 - 1156 | denizemre@bilkent TA
IE400 Principles of Engineering Management Semih Boz | EA327 - 1438 | semih.boz@bilkent TA
IE432 Quantitative Risk Management Özlem Mahmutoğulları | EA305 - 1289 | o.mahmutogullari@bilkent TA
IE448 Financial Issues in Engineering Projects Damla Akoluk | EA307 - 1156 | damla.akoluk@bilkent TA
IE451 Applied Data Analysis Beyza Çelik | EA325 - 3269 | beyza.celik@bilkent TA
IE453 Energy Systems Planning Merve Bolat | EA325 - 3269 | merve.bolat@bilkent TA
IE457 Sustainable Operations Mirel Yavuz | EA305 - 1289 | mirel.yavuz@bilkent TA
IE463 Operations Scheduling Yücel Naz Yetimoğlu | EA327 - 1438 | naz.yetimoglu@bilkent TA
IE468 Pricing and Revenue Optimization Farzad Shams | EA305 - 1289 | farzad.shams@bilkent TA
IE469 Industrial Applications of Operations Research Utku Karaca | EA307 - 1156 | utku.karaca@bilkent TA
IE477 Production Systems Design - Synthesis Halit Metehan Dilaver | EA325 - 3269 | metehan.dilaver@bilkent TA
IE477 Production Systems Design - Synthesis Ece Çiğdem | EA305 - 1289 | ece.cigdem@bilkent TA
IE477 Production Systems Design - Synthesis Emine İrem Akçakuş | EA307 - 1156 | irem.akcakus@bilkent TA
IE477 Production Systems Design - Synthesis Nazlıcan Arslan | EA305 - 1289 | nazlican.arslan@bilkent TA
IE482 Humanitarian Logistics Gül Çulhan | EA327 - 1438 | gul.culhan@bilkent TA
IE500 Mathematics of Operation Research Kamyar Kargar | EA325 - 3269 | kamyar.kargar@bilkent TA
IE505 Mathematical Programming Halil İbrahim Bayrak | EA325 - 3269 | halil.bayrak@bilkent TA
IE523 Probabilistic Analysis Milad Malekipirbazari | EA307 - 1156 | milad@bilkent TA