Home » Course Assistants

Course Assistants

Course ID Course Name Name | Office - Extension (290 XXXX) | E-Mail
IE102 A Process Outlook for Industrial Engineering Eren Özbay | EA327 - 1438 | eren.ozbay@bilkent TA
IE102 A Process Outlook for Industrial Engineering İrem Gürsesli | EA327 - 1438 | irem.gursesli@bilkent TA
IE102 A Process Outlook for Industrial Engineering Gül Çulhan | EA327 - 1438 | gul.culhan@bilkent TA
IE202 Introduction to Modeling and Optimization Nihal Berktaş | EA325 - 3269 | nihal.berktas@bilkent TA
IE202 Introduction to Modeling and Optimization Milad Malekipirbazari | EA307 - 1156 | milad@bilkent TA
IE202 Introduction to Modeling and Optimization Halil İbrahim Bayrak | EA325 - 3269 | halil.bayrak@bilkent TA
IE271 Operations Analysis and Design Elfe Naz Buluç | EA305 - 1289 | elfe@bilkent TA
IE271 Operations Analysis and Design Yücel Naz Yetimoğlu | EA327 - 1438 | naz.yetimoglu@bilkent TA
IE299 Summer Training I Ayşenur Karagöz | EA307 - 1156 | aysenur.karagoz@bilkent TA
IE299 Summer Training I Nazlı Karataş | EA305 - 1289 | nazli.karatas@bilkent TA
IE303 Modeling and Methods in Optimization Munise Kübra Şahin | EA307 - 1156 | kubra.sahin@bilkent TA
IE324 Simulation Özlem Mahmutoğulları | EA305 - 1289 | o.mahmutogullari@bilkent TA
IE324 Simulation Tolga Dizdarer | EA325 - 3269 | tolga.dizdarer@bilkent TA
IE324 Simulation Harun Avcı | EA327 - 1438 | harun.avci@bilkent TA
IE325 Stochastic Models Çağın Ürü | EA307 - 1156 | cagin.uru@bilkent TA
IE325 Stochastic Models Damla Akoluk | EA307 - 1156 | damla.akoluk@bilkent TA
IE342 Engineering Economic Analysis Deniz Emre | EA307 - 1156 | denizemre@bilkent TA
IE342 Engineering Economic Analysis Saeed Poormoaied | EA307 - 1156 | saeed@bilkent TA
IE375 Production Planning Buse Eylül Oruç | EA327 - 1438 | buseeyluloruc@bilkent TA
IE376 Production Information Systems Farzad Shams | EA305 - 1289 | farzad.shams@bilkent TA
IE376 Production Information Systems Özge Şafak | EA307 - 1156 | ozge.safak@bilkent TA
IE376 Production Information Systems Hale Erkan | EA327 - 1438 | hale.erkan@bilkent TA
IE380 Quality Assurance and Reliability Parinaz Toufani | EA307 - 1156 | parinaz.toufani@bilkent TA
IE380 Quality Assurance and Reliability Saliha Ferda Doğan | EA325 - 3269 | ferda.dogan@bilkent TA
IE380 Quality Assurance and Reliability Başak Erman | EA327 - 1438 | basak.erman@bilkent TA
IE399 Summer Training II Ömer Anıl Sarıtaç | EA327 - 1438 | omer.saritac@bilkent TA
IE399 Summer Training II Özlem Yılmaz | EA305 - 1289 | ozlem.yilmaz@bilkent TA
IE400 Principles of Engineering Management Pelin Keşrit | EA325 - 3269 | pelinkesrit@bilkent TA
IE400 Principles of Engineering Management Kamyar Kargar | EA325 - 3269 | kamyar.kargar@bilkent TA
IE428 Project Scheduling Hajar Novin Salari | EA305 - 1289 | hajar@bilkent TA
IE440 Introduction to Financial Engineering Nurtai Meimanjanov | EA327 - 1438 | nurtai@bilkent TA
IE443 Multi-objective Decision Analysis Muhammad Umer | EA307 - 1156 | muhammad.umer@bilkent TA
IE451 Applied Data Analysis Beyza Çelik | EA325 - 3269 | beyza.celik@bilkent TA
IE467 Emerging Trends in Manufacturing Bashir Abdullahi Bashir | EA305 - 1289 | bashir.ab@bilkent TA
IE469 Industrial Applications of Operations Research Utku Karaca | EA307 - 1156 | utku.karaca@bilkent TA
IE478 Production Systems Design - Practice Ece Çiğdem | EA305 - 1289 | ece.cigdem@bilkent TA
IE478 Production Systems Design - Practice Emine İrem Akçakuş | EA307 - 1156 | irem.akcakus@bilkent TA
IE478 Production Systems Design - Practice Nazlıcan Arslan | EA305 - 1289 | nazlican.arslan@bilkent TA
IE478 Production Systems Design - Practice Halit Metehan Dilaver | EA325 - 3269 | metehan.dilaver@bilkent TA
IE485 Decision Making in Health Care Mirel Yavuz | EA305 - 1289 | mirel.yavuz@bilkent TA
IE496 Seminar in Production Systems Merve Bolat | EA325 - 3269 | merve.bolat@bilkent TA